Quantcast
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

OptionVue with Multiple Monitors

Discussion in 'OptionVue Forum' started by TheSpeculator152, Dec 12, 2015.

Tags:
  1. TheSpeculator152

TheSpeculator152 Well-Known Member

I am new to OptionVue and am trying to figure out how to use it with multiple monitors. Have any of you figured this out? I would like to have e.g. the Matrix on one screen and the analysier on the other one.

Thanks!

2. Roger

Roger Member

You only have to extend OV through both screens, then put the matrix on the left screen and resize the right side of the matrix exactly to the right side of the left screen. Then you can click on the "show graphic in real time button", and the graphic will appear on the right screen. You can then resize the graphic to match the right screen but be careful because if you put the graphic between the two monitors OV will crash, hope this helps :rolleyes:

3. David Stewart

David Stewart Well-Known Member